Guide: Resetting Animations

Last Updated: Jun 27, 2017
If you have added a lot of motions to your page, but you want to go back to the default 'Reveal Content on Scroll' effect, click 'Branding' in the content editor and set 'Reveal Content on Scroll' back to 'Enabled'. This will automatically disable all motions you added.

Note: It will not delete them, so you can always disable 'Reveal Content on Scroll' again to get your customized motions back.
17c96688a1a336f6040dd1b6149c3fa8@semplicelabs.desk-mail.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete